Lawrence Isaacson

Music Director and Conductor


Ingrid Lestrud

Assistant Conductor


Joshua Hahn

General Manager
(781) 381-3300

View Staff and Volunteer Opportunities

Board of Directors

Evie Goryshina


Helen Yu




Susan Epstein

Barbara Kaplan

Sean Lewis


Advisory Council

Jack Sansolo

Yong Hee Silver


Read Symphony Nova’s Annual Tax Exempt Returns

Fiscal Year Ending June 2014 – Form 990

Fiscal Year Ending June 2013 – Form 990

Fiscal Year Ending June 2012 – Form 990