Composed of graduates from top music schools, Symphony Nova creates opportunities for its musicians to present outstanding music as they grow professionally.

We hold concerts four times a year in the beautiful Old South Church in Copley Square, Boston. A vibrant presence in the classical music world, Symphony Nova’s Music Director, Lawrence Isaacson inspires audiences with exciting, interactive and creative concerts. In seeking not only to entertain but also to educate concertgoers, Mr. Isaacson helps the audience to discover the classical tradition’s depth, beauty and relevance today.

luckys Lounge

Join us to benefit
Symphony Nova!

Thursday, September 24
5:30 – 8:00 PM

Lucky's Lounge
355 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210

Learn More and Buy Tickets